OhioMTA Distrcts

 OhioMTA is divided into eight districts to provide local contacts  and activities for all members. Select from the list below to visit a  district's website. To connect with the website of one of the OhioMTA Affiliate Districts,  click on the specific District below. Check the map for residency  requirements.

Central East - Rachel Mills, President

Middle East - Maira Liliestedt, President

Middle West - Annette Hoverman, President

Northeast - Andrew Focks, President

Northwest - Jessica Briggs, President

Southeast - Merewyn Weinkauf, President

Southwest - Becky Slater, President

Western - Laura Atkins, President

District  Map (PDF)